spainlmka.blogg.se

Mid 2012 macbook pro graphics card upgrade
Mid 2012 macbook pro graphics card upgrade











mid 2012 macbook pro graphics card upgrade

This will yield a major editing speed improvement and doesn't cost anything.

mid 2012 macbook pro graphics card upgrade mid 2012 macbook pro graphics card upgrade

Since FCPX has seamless, built-in proxy support, your best approach is transcode to proxy on either import or afterward. It's an integrated Intel Graphics card which isn't much, but I hear a lot about external video seems like I could put those funds in getting a solid desktop or laptop, but then I couldn't work with FCPX which leaves me in a rut.ĤK can be challenging to edit on even higher end machines. would that help ease the macbook's strain by editing through the drive?. Been working with a Macbook Pro 2012.while it does a decent job for smaller 4k projects, bigger files will slow the hardware down and sometimes crash.Īll I've done is upgrade my ram from 8 to 16gb.I have an external Touro drive running at 7200rpm but I honestly barely use it.













Mid 2012 macbook pro graphics card upgrade